Privatumzug
 
Business
 
Lagerung
 
Entsorgung
 
Handwerkerservice
 

Ansprechpartner


VERTRIEB/BERATER  
Marcel Stelzner
Vertrieb
Tel: 0049 61044069-0/13
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: m.stelzner@pepp-umzug.de

 

 Disposition Nahverker

 Nicolas Baila Vertrieb

 

Nicolas Baila
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/10
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: n.baila@pepp-umzug.de

Michael Wald
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/15
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: m.wald@pepp-umzug.de  

 

  M. Wald

 Peter Flesch Vertrieb

 Peter Flesch
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/20
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: p.flesch@pepp-umzug.de 

Katharina Rosenfeld 
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: k.rosenfeld@pepp-umzug.de

 
Disposition Nahverker
Disposition Nahverker
 

Peter Hutter
Vertrieb
 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-15
Fax: 0049 6104 4069-11

E-Mail: p.hutter@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

 

   
DISPOSITIONS-TEAM 
Patrick Sanden
Dispositionsleitung 
Tel: 0049 61044069-0/71
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: p.sanden@pepp-umzug.de

 

Disposition Nahverker

 

 
Disposition Nahverkehr
Tel: 0049 61044069-0/70
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: dispo@pepp-umzug.de 

Peter Flesch
Disposition Fernverkehr
 
Tel: 0049 61044069-0/40
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: p.flesch@pepp-umzug.de 

 

Disposition Nahverker 

 

 

  
VERWALTUNG  
Ina Nowak
Controlling/PA
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-16
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: i.nowak@pepp-umzug.de
 
Ina Nowak QMS/PRS

V. Koch

 

Vivian Koch
Verwaltungsleitung  
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-73
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: v.koch@pepp-umzug.de

Teresa Ballack 
Debitorenbuchhaltung
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-43
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: t.ballack@pepp-umzug.de

 

Disposition Nahverker 

Disposition Nahverker

 

 

Filo Orf
Kreditorenbuchhaltung / Einkauf
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-73
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: f.orf@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

IT BETREUUNG GROßKUNDEN

 

Jens Buchterkirchen
Tel: 0049 6104 40690
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
E-Mail: j.buchterkirchen@pepp-umzug.de

 

Jens Buchterkirchen IT-Grosskundenbetreuung

   
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG 

Nicolas Baila
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/10
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
E-Mail: n.baila@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

 

 

QMS/PRS/Datenschutz

 

Ina Nowak 
Zertifizierte Datenschutzbeauftragte
gemäß § 6 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/73 
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
 E-Mail: i.nowak@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

Speichern