Privatumzug
 
Business
 
Lagerung
 
Entsorgung
 
Handwerkerservice
 

Ansprechpartner


VERTRIEB/BERATER  
Gert Brückner
Vertrieb
Tel: 0049 61044069-0/50
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: g.brueckner@pepp-umzug.de

 

 Gert Brückner Umzugsbetreuer Fachbereich Übersee

 Nicolas Baila Vertrieb

 

Nicolas Baila
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/10
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: n.baila@pepp-umzug.de

Michael Wald
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/15
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: m.wald@pepp-umzug.de  

 

  M. Wald

 Peter Flesch Vertrieb

 Peter Flesch
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/20
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: p.flesch@pepp-umzug.de 

André Genssler
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/40
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: a.genssler@pepp-umzug.de

 
Umzugsberater Region Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Wiesbaden
Disposition Nahverker
 

Danielle Lorena Eichhorn
Vertriebsassistentin 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/44
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: d.eichhorn@pepp-umzug.de

Katharina Rosenfeld 
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: k.rosenfeld@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

Disposition Nahverker
   
DISPOSITIONS-TEAM 
Patrick Sanden
Dispositionsleitung 
Tel: 0049 61044069-0/71
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: p.sanden@pepp-umzug.de

 

Disposition Nahverker

 

 
Disposition Nahverkehr
Tel: 0049 61044069-0/70
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: dispo@pepp-umzug.de 

Peter Flesch
Disposition Fernverkehr
 
Tel: 0049 61044069-0/20
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: p.flesch@pepp-umzug.de 

 

Disposition Nahverker 

 

 

  
VERWALTUNG  
Ina Nowak
Controlling/PA
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-16
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: i.nowak@pepp-umzug.de 
 
Ina Nowak QMS/PRS

V. Koch

 

Vivian Koch
Verwaltungsleitung, Buchhaltung  
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-73
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: v.koch@pepp-umzug.de

Marcel Stelzner
Auszubildender Bürokaufmann
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-15
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: m.stelzner@pepp-umzug.de 

 

Disposition Nahverker 


 

 

 

 

IT BETREUUNG GROßKUNDEN

 

Jens Buchterkirchen
Tel: 0049 6104 40690
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
E-Mail: j.buchterkirchen@pepp-umzug.de

 

Jens Buchterkirchen IT-Grosskundenbetreuung

   
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG 

Nicolas Baila
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/10
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
E-Mail: n.baila@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

 

 

QMS/PRS/Datenschutz

 

Ina Nowak 
Zertifizierte Datenschutzbeauftragte
gemäß § 6 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0/73 
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
 E-Mail: i.nowak@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

Speichern