Privatumzug
 
Business
 
Lagerung
 
Entsorgung
 
Handwerkerservice
 

Ansprechpartner


VERTRIEB/BERATER  

Marcel Stelzner
Vertrieb

Tel: 0049 61044069-50
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: m.stelzner@pepp-umzug.de

 

 Disposition Nahverker

 Nicolas Baila Vertrieb

 

Nicolas Baila
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-10
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: n.baila@pepp-umzug.de

Michael Wald
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-76
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: m.wald@pepp-umzug.de  

 

  M. Wald

 Peter Flesch Vertrieb

 Peter Flesch
Vertrieb 
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-40
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: p.flesch@pepp-umzug.de 

Katharina Rosenfeld 
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-44
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: k.rosenfeld@pepp-umzug.de

 
Disposition Nahverker

 

 

 

 

 

   
DISPOSITION 
Marcel Stelzner
Dispositionsleitung 
Tel: 0049 61044069-50
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: m.stelzner@pepp-umzug.de

 

Disposition Nahverker

 

 
Disposition Nahverkehr
Tel: 0049 61044069-60
Fax: 0049 6104 406911 

Disposition Fernverkehr
 
Tel: 0049 61044069-70
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
 

 

 

 

  
VERWALTUNG  
Ina Nowak
Controlling / PA / Datenschutzbeauftragte
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-73
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: i.nowak@pepp-umzug.de
 
Ina Nowak QMS/PRS


 

 


Disposition Nahverker

 

 

Filomena Orf
Kreditorenbuchhaltung / Einkauf /
Debitorenbuchhaltung
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-20
Fax: 0049 6104 406911

E-Mail: f.orf@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

IT BETREUUNG GROßKUNDEN

 

Jens Buchterkirchen
Tel: 0049 6104 40690
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
E-Mail: j.buchterkirchen@pepp-umzug.de

 

Jens Buchterkirchen IT-Grosskundenbetreuung

   
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG 

Nicolas Baila
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-0
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
E-Mail: n.baila@pepp-umzug.de

 

 

 

 

QMS/PRS/Datenschutz

 

Ina Nowak 
Zertifizierte Datenschutzbeauftragte
gemäß § 6 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz
Tel: 0049 6104 4069-73 
Fax: 0049 6104 406911
 E-Mail: i.nowak@pepp-umzug.de